-Based in southwestern Riverside County, California since 2013

InterChurch News  

'A truthful witness saves lives.' -Proverbs 14:25

Membership: California News Publishers Association, Evangelical Press Association

      Vol. IX, Issue 12 | June 15 - 30, 2021 | Frank-TV


Jesus said: 

'So everyone who acknowledges me before men,

I also will acknowledge before my Father

who is in heaven.'

 -Matthew 10:32

            'Your word is truth'            


News & Notable: Local 

Riverside County Board of Supervisors (top, left) held public hearings May 5 and May 8 regarding rescinding local public health orders.

'What are we waiting for?' said Hunter Erickson (L) addressing the Board on May 5. To restart the economy, Fifth District Supervisor Jeff Hewitt (R) proposed ruling against the state's stay home orders.

-Screen shot photos InterChurch News

State Parks CV-19 Resource Center

News & Notable

Don't miss our 'City of Perris: Going to Pot' investigation series

2020 Archives: Week 1-2-3-4-5-6-7.-8-9                          

Vol VIII #10 | May 15 - 31

The Bible says: Isaiah 62:6-7 | Matthew 10:32

Cover photo (L): Give America Back Their Freedom Now: Dozens of Riverside County residents (L) addressed the County Board of Supevisors last week May 5 and May 8 to voice opinions about rescinding COVID-19 public health orders to reopen small businesses, churches and schools. 

Established in 2013, InterChurch News site visits include readers from: Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaidjan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbardos, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Columbia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyrus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Former Czechoslovakia, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lativia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macendonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Samoa Islands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands and Zimbabwe.