InterChurch News 

'Communicating to the necessities of the saints.' -Romans 12:13 (ASV)

 Vol. VIII #7 | April 1 - 14, 2020 


Solomon said: 

 'Commit your works to the Lord,

and your plans will be established.'

-Proverbs 16:3

 IIC News  visitors: U.S., Canada, China, Israel, France, Germany, Great Britain, Japan ... (full list).

 'I will not forget your word.' -Psalm 119:16 



Geisel Library, UCSD at twilight (above); Encore! 'Fiddler on the Roof' outstanding production at Woodcrest Christian School (L); Jesus is alive! Calvary Chapel Hot Springs among many churches advertising the good news of Easter (R).

-Photos IC News

2019 News & Notable

Vol VII, Week 17 | April 21 - 27

  • Poway: Shooter enters synagogue, kills woman, injures others. -RNS
  • Mexico: 60 Protestant Christians forced out of village. -CSW
  • Most dangerous country to be a priest: Mexico. -USAT (2018)
  • HIV-hepatitis fear: Starbucks to install bathroom needle-dropoff boxes. -BI
  • Sri Lanka: Church, hotel bombings kill 290 on Easter. -MSN
  • Condom relay races alleged in Calif. 5th grade sex-ed classes (video). -ASN
  • Frustration grows among migrants in Mexico. -AP

The Bible says: Revelation 1:17-18 | Solomon said: Proverbs 16:3

Now Hiring: Lifetouch

Cover photo: Easter at 'Butterfly Jungle,' San Diego Wild Animal Park. -Photo IC News

*InterChurch News site visitors from six continents in 2018: Antigua, Argentina, Australia, Barbuda, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, China, Croatia, Czechoslovakia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Denmak, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Great Britian, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lativa, Libya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar, Negal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa Islands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Venezuela and Vietnam.